Association Members

Acting DirectorDr Dave Lee
Deputy Director cum Chairman, Professional Matters and First Aid CoursesVacant
Honorary SecretaryVacant
Assistant Honorary SecretaryVacant
Honorary TreasurerMr Roger Tan, S.B.St.J
Assistant Honorary TreasurerVacant
Chairman, Appeal PanelMr Andrew Hee, O.St.J
Chairman, PublicationMr Khoo Teck Kheng, C.St.J
Deputy Chairperson, Higher First Aid and Basic First Aid CoursesDr Kinjal Mehta
Chairman, Jurong Centre cum Deputy Chairman, Adult First Aid & Occupational First Aid CoursesDr Siow Hua Ming
Chairperson, Nursing CoursesMiss Christina Christine Loh, S.S.St.J
Coordinator for SJAA First Aid LecturersMr Chua Wee Kwang, C.St.J
Share This
Scroll to Top